Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

April 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

Monday, April 01, 2019

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Friday, April 05, 2019

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Monday, April 08, 2019

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Connection Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 6:30pm

Categories:

Connection is a recovery support group for adults living with mental illness in which they are able to learn from each other's experiences, share coping strategies and offer encouragement and understanding on the road to recovery.Connection groups meeting environments are flexible and casual. There are no costs, registration or enrollment obligations. Individuals can stop in at any Connection meeting available.
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: http://nami.org/connection

Where:
Immanuel Three Professional Ctr
7101 Newport Ave
Woodman Conference Center 1st Fl
Omaha, Nebraska 68131
View Map

For more information contact:
Theresa Sullivan
415 South 25th Ave
Omaha, Nebr 68131
Email: tsullivan@naminebraska.org
Phone: (402) 345-8101
FAX: (402) 346-4070
Web: http://www.nami.org/sites/ne

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions