Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

January 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Friday, January 04, 2019

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Sunday, January 06, 2019

Monday, January 07, 2019

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Connection Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 6:30pm

Categories:

Connection is a recovery support group for adults living with mental illness in which they are able to learn from each other's experiences, share coping strategies and offer encouragement and understanding on the road to recovery.Connection groups meeting environments are flexible and casual. There are no costs, registration or enrollment obligations. Individuals can stop in at any Connection meeting available.
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: http://nami.org/connection

Where:
Immanuel Three Professional Ctr
7101 Newport Ave
Woodman Conference Center 1st Fl
Omaha, Nebraska 68131
View Map

For more information contact:
Theresa Sullivan
415 South 25th Ave
Omaha, Nebr 68131
Email: tsullivan@naminebraska.org
Phone: (402) 345-8101
FAX: (402) 346-4070
Web: http://www.nami.org/sites/ne

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions