Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

September 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Sunday, September 02, 2018

Monday, September 03, 2018

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Friday, September 07, 2018

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Connection Support Group
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Connection Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 6:30pm

Categories:

Connection is a recovery support group for adults living with mental illness in which they are able to learn from each other's experiences, share coping strategies and offer encouragement and understanding on the road to recovery.Connection groups meeting environments are flexible and casual. There are no costs, registration or enrollment obligations. Individuals can stop in at any Connection meeting available.
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: http://nami.org/connection

Where:
Immanuel Three Professional Ctr
7101 Newport Ave
Woodman Conference Center 1st Fl
Omaha, Nebraska 68131
View Map

For more information contact:
Theresa Sullivan
415 South 25th Ave
Omaha, Nebr 68131
Email: tsullivan@naminebraska.org
Phone: (402) 345-8101
FAX: (402) 346-4070
Web: http://www.nami.org/sites/ne

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions