Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Nonviolent Crisis Intervention, CPI Certification Training 8:00am - 9:00am

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Friday, August 04, 2017

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Monday, August 07, 2017

Connection Support Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Connection Support Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Connection Support Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Connection Support Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Nonviolent Crisis Intervention, CPI Certification Training

Network of Care for Mental Health

8/1/2017 from 8:00am until about 9:00am

Categories:

The Crisis Prevention Institute's Nonviolent Crisis Intervention training teaches educators practical skills and strategies to safely manage disruptive or difficult student behavior while balancing the responsibilities of care.
Alternate Certification training dates include September 8 and December 21.
Renewal Certification training is offered August 3.
Trainings are conducted by nationally certified Crisis Prevention Institute Trainer Michael Feit.
Convenient online registration.

Min. Age: 21

Related Web site: https://reg.abcsignup.com/view/view_month.aspx?as=51&wp=260&aid=ESU2

Where:
ESU2 Independent Behavior Program School
1102 County Road W
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: 402.202.2546
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Michael Feit
Nebraska Educational Service Unit 2
PO Box 649 2320 N Colorado Ave
Fremont, NE 68026
Email: mfeit@esu2.org
Phone: 402.202.2546
FAX: 402.721.7712
Web: http://www.esu2.org/

Admission:
Payment Method: ESU 2 will invoice employer agencies, organizations.

Connection Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 6:30pm

Categories:

Connection is a recovery support group for adults living with mental illness in which they are able to learn from each other's experiences, share coping strategies and offer encouragement and understanding on the road to recovery.Connection groups meeting environments are flexible and casual. There are no costs, registration or enrollment obligations. Individuals can stop in at any Connection meeting available.
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: http://nami.org/connection

Where:
Immanuel Three Professional Ctr
7101 Newport Ave
Woodman Conference Center 1st Fl
Omaha, Nebraska 68131
View Map

For more information contact:
Theresa Sullivan
415 South 25th Ave
Omaha, Nebr 68131
Email: tsullivan@naminebraska.org
Phone: (402) 345-8101
FAX: (402) 346-4070
Web: http://www.nami.org/sites/ne

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions