Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

March 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Connection Support Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Connection Support Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Connection Support Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Connection Support Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Connection Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 6:30pm

Categories:

Connection is a recovery support group for adults living with mental illness in which they are able to learn from each other's experiences, share coping strategies and offer encouragement and understanding on the road to recovery.Connection groups meeting environments are flexible and casual. There are no costs, registration or enrollment obligations. Individuals can stop in at any Connection meeting available.
Minimum age: 18.
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: http://nami.org/connection

Where:
Immanuel Three Professional Ctr
7101 Newport Ave
Woodman Conference Center 1st Fl
Omaha, Nebraska 68131
View Map

For more information contact:
Theresa Sullivan
415 South 25th Ave
Omaha, Nebr 68131
Email: tsullivan@naminebraska.org
Phone: (402) 345-8101
FAX: (402) 346-4070
Web: http://www.nami.org/sites/ne

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions